Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum

Help Support Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

McDo

Reaction score
Hey MiniRiders, since i'm new to pit bikes, i'd just like to ask a few questions;

Which bikes are Chinese?
Which bikes are Japanese?
Where are PitsterPro's and DHZ's made?

Obviously, just the popular brands (don't need to tell what you they are)

Any help would be appreciated, thanks!
:applaudit:

Japanese bikes are Yamaha, Honda, Kawasaki, Suzuki etc, but then some of their bikes are made in China too.

China pit bikes are Thumpstar, Pitsterpro, Pitpro, Motovert, Atomik, Ciniworks, Braaap, DHZ, Assassin, SDB, LEI, GMX, SSR, M2R, WPB, DDR, TDR, Foxico, Elstar, Motorworks, Hummer, Thumbstar and a heap more too

the yamaha ttr range are all made in china would you believe.... but with stringent quality control is obvious....
but the yz's and the wr's are made japan!!!
i could go on and so could my67xr... but i reckon you get the jist of it...

the yamaha ttr range are all made in china would you believe.... but with stringent quality control is obvious....
but the yz's and the wr's are made japan!!!
i could go on and so could my67xr... but i reckon you get the jist of it...
So NO pit bikes are japanese made?
I swear on a bike i saw on DHZ said something about being made in Japan.

It kind of sucks how all pit bike brands i know of are Chinese.

if there wasn't chinese pitbikes, i doubt we'd all be here
well maybe a couple would ?

if there wasn't chinese pitbikes, i doubt we'd all be here
well maybe a couple would ?
Yeah, but i always get **** from my friends who ride "big bikes" that Chinese PitBikes are **** quality and performance

get your mates to watch some world championship racing and see what they say then

[video=youtube;7IW9WyTiGuM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7IW9WyTiGuM[/video]