engine mounts.... what fits what?

Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum

Help Support Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

motodad43

Reaction score
Hi All
fisrtly congrats to site creators etc. its a good thing. ive been reading a few threads about this and that and theres some good stuff in them. before i ask my questions and draw on this wealth of knowledge here is a little bit of my history ( presumes people are interested:) ) the 43 in the id unfortunatly is accurate and im a dad of three two boys and one girl. the two boys are 4 1/2 and three. ive been riding bikes for about 35 years now and had a few minis when i was a kid, hondas mainly i had an SL70 and XR80 and have great memories of the bush bashing on them so i thought i would introduce my boys to bikes early. I bought them a kazuma 50 quad about a year ago and then just last month bought the oldest boy a atomic motox 70. unfortunatly the 70 was just too big for him. so i ordered a pee wee 50 (with trainers) and i pick it up on saturday. He ( and I ) was that dissapointed that it was to big for him, so i had a look at and thought yeah it can handle us both so took him and his little brother for a few laps up and down our street This is where my problems started. after a few years off bikes ive got the bug again.