My new Apollo Orion agb-30

Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum

Help Support Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kennaz

Reaction score
Hey all, Im new to the whole mini bike craze and i just got a new Apollo Orion agb-30 for $1000. I have searched all over the net and havent really found much out about them. The manual that came with the bike is like 20 pages of nothing. Anyone know some good/bad things about this bike? how easy is it to get parts? Does anyone else have one? I have also noticed people say Apollo Orion agb-31 when they are talking about the 250cc Orion, In my manual it says its agb-30. Does this mean anything or could it just be a generic manual for all orion bikes?

sweet lookin ride mate, I no nothing about them, only what has been said on here, So I am no help. enjoy riding it, just make sure you tighten every bolt on it and apply lock-tite on everything with a thread.

sweet lookin ride mate, I no nothing about them, only what has been said on here, So I am no help. enjoy riding it, just make sure you tighten every bolt on it and apply lock-tite on everything with a thread.

Thanks man, What type of lock tight do you use? If im not mistaken lock tight can come in diff strengths. I could be wrong tho.

Orion AGB 30

Hello guys,

Got my first ever bike. Thought to get an Orion AGB 30, 250 for starters. Putting it together was not to difficult, but forgot a few minor things.

-poor manual
The manual is pretty poor and does not give any details about which oils to use, how much, max tyre pressure, charging the battery, choke positions, etc. Due to my lack of experience and the poor manual I forgot to clip a tie-wrap that was attached around a black hose for trransport. The rubber black hose comes out of the engine and has a little black pot at the other end.