help I dentifying my pit bike

Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum

Help Support Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

noodlesQLD

Reaction score
Hi guys I am new to the whole pit bike scene I found this bike on one of my local buy and sell groups on Facebook it was only $120 bucks well it was more but I talked them down as it didn't run. I got it home and cleaned up all their wiring, it was earthing out and hence no spark, after that I realized it had a slow jet installed as the main jet on the mikuni carby. lucky i brought new jets when i ordered a new air filter. I have been trying to research the make and model of the bike and have so far had no luck all i can figure out is that its a 3/4 frame with a 17 on the front and a 14 on the back. Also I cant even figure out what type of engine it is. on the cylinder head it states 124cm3 but the engine model number is 152FMH and from my research that model number belongs to 110cc semi auto bikes and it has a very weird gear shift pattern its circular all down click down 4 times your in fourth click down 5 times your back in neutral 6 times 1st :/ . anyway here are a few pictures
imag0033fx.jpg

imag0032a.jpg

imag0031q.jpg

imag0030rd.jpg

imag0029my.jpg