i need advice

Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum

Help Support Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kimp

Reaction score
g'day,

im new to mini bikes and i want a 110cc or 125cc bike which is capable for some motocross. nothing too big but just for some fun.
i only want to spend about $1500 at most. I've been looking at Atomik and Orion and was wondering weather they are reliable. im looking at an Atomik RS 125cc bike.

Any advice on it or if you know of another bike which i didnt list would be great.

Cheers,
Alex

the rs is a good place to start.
have a look at the mso range (site sponser)
they have some damn good bikes and damn good service.
hope it all works out for you

awesome, thanks. are they are reliable bike?
i dont want bike that i will be spedning a fortune on repairing it.

yes they are realiable bikes. i reckon at least half the members on this forum would own an mso because of the customer service and the reliability.

thats great. do you know if when they ship the bike to you, you have to put it together or does it come ready to ride?

i would consider it but i live in melbourne though.

just focus on the mso range at the moment mate. trust me you wont regret it. with every china bike you buy, well with every bike you buy you have to spend money on it on things like maintainence.. contact mso they will be able to get a bike to you and hook you up with a great deal.

mso has an awesome back up and guarantee. heaps of people have bought bikes from mso. very reliable and cheap but good quality for the price.

thanks for the advice. im gonna look around at some others.
im having a look at PitPro's tommorow. are they anygood?

Yeah get in contact with MSO a 140s will see ya get a fair bit of change from ya 1500.... just don't forget to tell em you are a member here ....

BIG discount .

Yeah the other is heaps of us ride ,work and mod em here .:cool: