New Ride

Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum

Help Support Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

YamahaRacing125

Reaction score
Howdy, im new to riding and i have recently bought a Pit Pro 125cc LE, it says the transmission is all up.. can somebody give me a few pointers on riding this thanx

i think he was looking for pointers on riding sidney =P but that is a good point get the old loctite out =)

all i can say is man hold the gas on, the more power the more fun ;) you will pick it up after a while just get out there and have a go =P get a friend to go ridin with you too =) good 4 support and to watch your crashes and it gets abit boring by yourself =)

only advise i can give is count your gears neutral in the middle of a corner is not fun

enjoy the bike

where and when did you get it

nice bike mate. while running it in don't go TOO hard on it and try not to rev the crap outta it. as sid said, loctitice is a very smart choice. ahh, and ur new to riding, while running it in do it in ya backyard or a track, if ya get caught on the road there's deadly fines as you would have probably figured.
cheers

yeh when your running her in dont got too hard but dont go too soft at the same time you just gotta judge it well...

i second coolmodee01 hahaha thats why i dont really like those new engines the good old 1 down 3 ups always good you hardly every hit netural when holding her round the bush ;) no counting needed here just up and down =P

only advise i can give is count your gears neutral in the middle of a corner is not fun

I don't understand how you cannot know what gear you are in.

Sidney, its actually quite easy to forget.. I do it sometimes, pisses me off bad.