Pitpro vs DHZ

Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum

Help Support Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lammi_88

Reaction score
Ok i'm new to 50's here, and i know people usually HATE these types of questions, but im a noob so i can ask :p

I'm currently torn between the Pitpro 140 and the DHZ 140, i'm struggling to see any differences other than that the pitpro has a mikuni carb(which im guessing is just a fake copy) and a KMC chain.

Is there any other differences that i should know about, and which of the two would you recommend me.

I'm coming from big bikes, and i WILL be jumping this thing, so how long do you think it will last, i'll try to keep the jumps as small as possible i swear :p

Ok i'm new to 50's here, and i know people usually HATE these types of questions, but im a noob so i can ask :p

I'm currently torn between the Pitpro 140 and the DHZ 140, i'm struggling to see any differences other than that the pitpro has a mikuni carb(which im guessing is just a fake copy) and a KMC chain.

Is there any other differences that i should know about, and which of the two would you recommend me.

I'm in the same position, I'm looking at buying one of the two, but i can't make up my mind.
I'm sorry that i can't help you, because i'm new too.

Let me know what you decide on.

I just bought a pitpro 140xr.
I think that the frame on it is and looks better than the DHZ.
Also if you look on ebay the pitpro's seem to sell cheaper than the DHZ because they have more of them up at once.

I just bought a pitpro 140xr.
I think that the frame on it is and looks better than the DHZ.
Also if you look on ebay the pitpro's seem to sell cheaper than the DHZ because they have more of them up at once.

There is no pitpros for sale on ebay at the moment.
I was watching some in 'my ebay' yesterday and they had a few days left, and now the're all gone.