Does anyone ride??

Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum

Help Support Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jordancurrie

Reaction score
Does anyone ride Mini's from gosford to newy??
Pretty keen to go for a ride with a group of people if anyone's interested. got me (jordan) and a mate Nick who just ride local up the wattagans and a couple of local tracks but keen to meet up with some other guys and have a burl.. so yeah let me know where you guys ride and are from and see if we cant organise something.. im not a pro or anything so anyone can come. btw i live in morrisett which is like dead between gossie and newy. so yeah any local boys hit me up..
________
18 Year

Last edited:
i just got my bike runnning. im from wyong. whats it like up the wattagons? any cop trouble?

cheers, James

hey mate.. yeah had a big blitz last w/e.. was crazy had 8 cops on YZ450F's.. but i know a couple of local tracks round here just got to get my DHZ running properly and ill let you know when and we'll catch up for a ride
________
Vapormatic Reviews

Last edited:
if a cop ever pulls me over (if they could catch me .i doubt it ) i would go off my nutt at them lol . well thats nly if i get caught in the bush not doing anything highly illegal becuase there is no where to ride, the only places you can legally ride at you need to have licences and membership and all sorts its B.S

if a cop ever pulls me over (if they could catch me .i doubt it ) i would go off my nutt at them lol . well thats nly if i get caught in the bush not doing anything highly illegal becuase there is no where to ride, the only places you can legally ride at you need to have licences and membership and all sorts its B.S

i dont think going off your nut will do much for ya mate..

if a cop ever pulls me over (if they could catch me .i doubt it )