KLX110 "DOING UP" Help!!!

Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum

Help Support Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tomy251

Reaction score
Hi everyone.
Im pretty new to this site!

I own a 2004 Kawasaki KLX110 which is completely stock and was wondering if..."anyone" can help me out with what parts/mods I should buy for it so I can get it jumping!!!

I was thinking bars, fork & shock springs (as Im fairly light...about 55kgs), Carbi, airfilter, sprockets...???

Haha Im new to the whole "DOING UP" Minibikes so if anyone can just tell me the basics needed for jumping "ramps" it would be much appreciated.

And if you could also tell me the website or shop where I can get these parts fairly cheap would also help me out heaps!!!

Anyways,
Cheers! ;)

pm wogtaz mate he'll point you in the right direction.......and welcome to minirider's :D

Nice choice of weapon straight off the bat mate most we see on here buy a 500 ebay special and wonder why it breaks in a week ... someone will be along to sort ya soon but I think you are on the right track.

Well done mate and welcome you won't regret gettin into these things ...... If ya can't have fun on one of these things I can't help ya :D

Nice choice of weapon straight off the bat mate most we see on here buy a 500 ebay special and wonder why it breaks in a week ... someone will be along to sort ya soon but I think you are on the right track.

Well done mate and welcome you won't regret gettin into these things ...... If ya can't have fun on one of these things I can't help ya :D

Haha yeah well my KLX was my first bike and Ive still had it. Ive owned it since new for about 4 years now and still going strong!!!:D

Yeah I dont know why some people go out and buy Chinese crap and then complain about it...Japanese quality all the way!!!