Swishersweetzz Build

Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum

Help Support Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Swishersweetzz

Reaction score
Hello mates this is my first build

Let me tell you a little about it, I traded two ebay racing seats with ebay 5 point harnesses for this 90cc Chinese bike about 2 or three months ago . This is my first bike i recently started riding super mini pocket rockets that have 110cc motors . My mates all have the x18 and x19 from superpocketrockets.com . I live in the country so i decided i wanted a pity bike . When i got the bike it did not run , the reson being is that some of the wires in the harness were simple not hooked up , I cleaned the carby changed the spark plug to a ngk R , oil ,filter and break fluid , added some pro trapers i also gave her a good cleaning . Well i road her for about two weeks then it just got harder and harder to kick start i rode it one last time and it would not kick over , it had low compression and needed new seals and the stator and magneto coil needed replacing i never got around to buying the parts i just got a slightly bigger newer engine 110cc from a mate for 50$ that needs nothing and i have rode the bike it came off of and i knew it was fast . My original motor was a 90cc 4 down simi auto and the new one is a 110 cc 4 up with a clutch . The 110 cc came off of a x19 dominator super pocket bike my mate wrecked then bought a brand new one .

So today i got up early and started tearing her down to get her ready for the heart transplant. here are some before pic's enjoy .

How she started
8dcd5a7a.jpg

f237d91f.jpg

4abd8dfb.jpg

be89f616.jpg