Getting a klx140

Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum

Help Support Mini Dirt Bikes & Pit Bikes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

klx140kid

Reaction score
I am new to mniriders i am 10 years old so i dont know muchI am getting a klx140* me and my mum were thinking about are klx110* but it was too small so i cant wait until i get it:D any other 140 riders out there?

hey mate welcome to the forum! There are a few guys with 140cc bikes on here. They will surely jump in and give you a few pointers on what to keep an eye on and what to do to keep it in good nick. Best bet is to use the 'old search' located between the FAQ and members list at the top control panel. It will give you better results than the 5oogle search and is alot more specific in the returned answers. Try "140cc" or "140 mods"

Where abouts are you located as there may also be members close by who can give you lifts to local tracks and stuff if your mum cant help out or vise versa..

You will have a ball, just be sure to read lots on what you do get, and ride it accordingly, both to your abilitys and within the law.

Enjoy your stay at miniriders and feel free to PM any of the mods should you run into any trouble or need a hand.

Sp33d.

thank you i am in melbourne and when we get it i am going too learn how too ride a bit better then we will think about joining a club ;)
i have only ridden a 50
and thx foolsp33d

hey mate welcome to the forum! There are a few guys with 140cc bikes on here. They will surely jump in and give you a few pointers on what to keep an eye on and what to do to keep it in good nick. Best bet is to use the 'old search' located between the FAQ and members list at the top control panel. It will give you better results than the 5oogle search and is alot more specific in the returned answers. Try "140cc" or "140 mods"